Close
Sign in

Opening hours 2019/20

Saturday 28 May - Friday 2 August 2019

opening hours
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm

Saturday 3 August - Sunday 1 September 2019

opening hours
Monday - Friday* 8.30am - 7pm
Saturday and Sunday Library closed

*Monday 26 August - Library closed (Bank Holiday)

Monday 2 September - Sunday 22 September 2019

opening hours
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm

Monday 23 September - Sunday 3 November 2019

opening hours
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 11.45pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 8pm

Monday 4 November - Friday 13 December 2019

24/7 opening

The Library will open at 8.30am on Monday 4 November and remain open until 11.45pm on Friday 13 December.

Saturday 14 December - Sunday 22 December 2019

opening hours
Monday - Thursday 8.30am - 10pm
Friday 8.30am - 5pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm

Monday 23 December - Sunday 29 December 2019

opening hours
Monday 10am - 5pm
Tuesday - Thursday Library closed (Christmas)
Friday - Sunday 10am - 5pm

Monday 30 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020

opening hours
Monday 10am - 5pm
Tuesday and Wednesday Library closed (New Year)
Thursday and Friday 8.30am - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm

Monday 6 January - Friday 17 January 2020

24/7 opening

The Library will open at 8.30am on Monday 6 January and remain open until 11.45pm on Friday 17 January.

Saturday 18 January - Sunday 1 March 2020

opening hours
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 11.45pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 8pm

Monday 2 March - Friday 3 April 2020

24/7 opening

The Library will open at 8.30am on Monday 2 March and remain open until 11.45pm on Friday 3 April.

Saturday 4 April - Friday 10 April 2020

opening hours
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm
Monday - Thursday 8.30am - 10pm
Good Friday 10am - 5pm

Saturday 11 April - Monday 13 April 2020

opening hours
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Easter Sunday Library closed
Easter Monday 10am - 5pm

Tuesday 14 April - Friday 15 May 2020

24/7 opening

The Library will open at 8.30am on Tuesday 14 April and remain open until 11.45pm on Friday 15 May.

Saturday 16 May - Friday 31 July 2020

opening hours
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm

Saturday 1 August - Sunday 30 August 2020

opening hours
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 7pm
Saturday and Sunday Library closed

Monday 31 August 2020 (Bank Holiday)

Library closed

Tuesday 1 September - Sunday 20 September 2020

opening hours
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm

Monday 21 September - Sunday 11 October 2020

opening hours
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 11.45pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 8pm

 

 Opening hours leaflet for 2019 / 20

Page last updated on Monday 19 August 2019 at 3.32pm.

Accessibility

Change font size

Change colours

Graphics Version

Accessibility on the Portal

Cookies and Southampton Solent University

We need to place cookies on your computer to ensure your browsing experience with us is enhanced.

Please continue browsing as normal if you are happy for cookies to be placed on your computer.

Find out how these cookies are used and how to change your settings

Hide this message