Close
Sign in

Opening hours 2018/19

 Monday 24 September - Sunday 4 November 2018

Monday - Friday 8.30am - 11.45pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 8pm

Monday 5 November - Friday 14 December 2018

24/7 opening

The Library will open at 8.30am on Monday 5 November and remain open until 11.45pm on Friday 14 December.

Saturday 15 December - Friday 21 December 2018

Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm
Monday - Thursday 8.30am - 10pm
Friday 10am - 5pm

Saturday 22 December -  Wednesday 26 December 2018

Library closed (Christmas)

Thursday 27 December - Sunday 30 December 2018

10am - 5pm

Monday 31 December 2018 - Tuesday 1 January 2019

Library Closed (New Year)

Wednesday 2 January - Sunday 6 January 2019

Wednesday - Friday 8.30am - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm

Monday 7 January - Friday 18 January 2019

24/7 opening

The Library will open at 8.30am on Monday 7 January and remain open until 11.45pm on Friday 18 January.

Saturday 19 January - Sunday 3 March 2019

Monday - Friday 8.30am - 11.45pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 8pm

Monday 4 March - Friday 5 April 2019

24/7 opening

The Library will open at 8.30am on Monday 4 March and remain open until 11.45pm on Friday 5 April.

Saturday 6 April - Thursday 18 April 2019

Monday - Friday 8.30am - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm

Friday 19 April - Saturday 20 April 2019

10am - 5pm

Sunday 21 April 2019

Library Closed (Easter)

Monday 22 April 2019

10am - 5pm

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019

24/7 opening

The Library will open at 8.30am on Tuesday 23 April and remain open until 11.45pm on Friday 24 May.

Saturday 25 May - Monday 27 May 2019 (Bank holiday)

Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm
Monday 10am - 10pm

Tuesday 28 May - Friday 2 August 2019

Monday - Friday 8.30am - 10pm
Saturday and Sunday 10am - 5pm

Saturday 3 August - Sunday 1 September 2019

Monday - Friday 8.30am - 7pm
Saturday and Sunday Library closed

Page last updated on Friday 10 May 2019 at 4.03pm.

Accessibility

Change font size

Change colours

Text Only

Accessibility on the Portal

Cookies and Southampton Solent University

We need to place cookies on your computer to ensure your browsing experience with us is enhanced.

Please continue browsing as normal if you are happy for cookies to be placed on your computer.

Find out how these cookies are used and how to change your settings

Hide this message