Close
Sign in

Meet the team

 

 The institute consists of three main teams:

 

Osama KhanOsama Khan
Director, Learning and Teaching
Tel: 023 8201 3518
Email: osama.khan@solent.ac.uk

 

mysteryNicola Donnelly
Learning and Teaching Support Officer
Tel: 023 8201 6290
Email: nicola.donnelly@solent.ac.uk



mysteryChristel Pontin
Learning and Teaching Support Officer
Tel: 023 8201 6986
Email: christel.pontin@solent.ac.uk


mysteryKira Lawson
Administrative Assistant



Learning technologies team

Roger EmeryRoger Emery
Head of Learning Technologies
Tel: 023 8201 3778
Email: roger.emery@solent.ac.uk

 

Carina BuckleyCarina Buckley
Instructional Design Manager

Tel: 023 8201 3336 
Email: carina.buckley@solent.ac.uk

 

mystery

Vacancy
Instructional Designer

 

 

Sarah Cotton Sarah Cotton
Learning Technology Services Manager
Tel: 023 8201 3290
Email: sarah.cotton@solent.ac.uk

 

Edd BoltonEdd Bolton
Learning Technologist
Tel: 023 8201 3187 
Email: edward.bolton@solent.ac.uk

 

mysteryLaraine d'Antin
Learning Technologist
Tel: 023 8201 6978
Email: laraine.dantin@solent.ac.uk

 

Paul Maple Paul Maple
Web Designer/Photographer
Tel: 023 8201 3856
Email: paul.maple@solent.ac.uk


Learning technology advisors
 

Helen Capstick Helen Capstick
Learning Technology Advisor

Tel: 023 8201 3590 
Email: helen.capstick@solent.ac.uk

 

mysteryMatt Dean
Learning Technology Advisor
Tel: 023 8201 6368
Email: matthew.dean@solent.ac.uk

 

mystery

Justin Earle
Learning Technology Advisor
Tel: 023 8201 3268 
Email: edward.bolton@solent.ac.uk

 

Nick PapaconstantinouNick Papaconstantinou
Learning Technology Advisor
Tel: 023 8201 3499
Email: nicolas.papaconstantinou@solent.ac.uk

 

badge-chrisChristina Ryan
Learning Technology Advisor
Tel: 023 8201 3528
Email: christina.ryan@solent.ac.uk
  

mystery

Vacancy
Learning Technology Advisor


 

 Research informed teaching and academic development team

 

Tansy Jessop Tansy Jessop
Professor of Research Informed Teaching
Tel: 023 8201 6982
Email: tansy.jessop@solent.ac.uk

 

mystery

David Barber
Course Leader Learning and Teaching

Tel: 023 8201 3706 
Email: dave.barber@solent.ac.uk

 

mystery

Claire Saunders
Senior Lecturer
Tel: 023 8201 6989
Email: claire.saunders@solent.ac.uk

 

mysteryKaren Arm
Senior Academic Developer
Tel: 023 8201 6986
Email: karen.arm@solent.ac.uk

 

mysteryMohammad Jamil 
Post-Doctoral Researcher in Learning and Teaching 
Tel: 023 8201 6971 
Email: md.jamil@solent.ac.uk

 

mysteryVacancy
Post-Doctoral Researcher in Learning and Teaching 

 

Learning and teaching fellows

mystery

Billy Bean
Learning and Teaching Fellow
Warsash School of Maritime Science and Engineering
Tel: 023 8201 4162
Email: billy.bean@solent.ac.uk

johnson-matt

Matt Johnson
Learning and Teaching Fellow
School of Sport, Health and Social Science
Tel: 023 8201 6372 
Email: matt.johnson@solent.ac.uk

mystery

Amber Lamonby-Pennie
Learning and Teaching Fellow 
School of Art, Design and Fashion
Tel: 023 8201 3445
Email: amber.lamonby-pennie@solent.ac.uk

mysteryAni Ritchie
Learning and Teaching Fellow
School of Media Arts and Technology
Tel: 023 8201 3658
Email: ani.ritchie@solent.ac.uk

 

 

Page last updated on Monday 16 October 2017 at 3.04pm.

Solent Learning and Teaching Institute

Accessibility

Change font size

Change colours

Text Only

Accessibility on the Portal

Cookies and Southampton Solent University

We need to place cookies on your computer to ensure your browsing experience with us is enhanced.

Please continue browsing as normal if you are happy for cookies to be placed on your computer.

Find out how these cookies are used and how to change your settings

Hide this message