Close
Sign in

Meet the team

Helpdesk staff are available to assist with queries and problems that may arise when using the computer facilities and to provide assistance with using the equipment and software. The emphasis of the service is to 'help users to help themselves' - but not to do your assignments for you.

Please make a note of any error message or number displayed on your screen before you ask at the Helpdesk, and please note that you must show your campus card when reporting problems with usernames or passwords.

Helpdesk staff are in attendance during normal opening hours.

Learning services co-ordinator

Contacts - supervisor
Name Email Ext.
Rebecca Love           Rebecca.Love@solent.ac.uk           3561

Andrews learning resource centre

Contacts - Andrews LRC TeamContacts - Andrews LRC Team
NameEmailExt.
Help Desk lrc.help@solent.ac.uk 3340
Sean Williams Sean.Williams@solent.ac.uk                3785
Tony Curwen Anthony.Curwen@solent.ac.uk   3776
Justin Earle Justin.Earle@solent.ac.uk 3268
Adam Woodgate   Adam.Woodgate@solent.ac.uk 6362
Alison Lambert Alison.Lambert@solent.ac.uk 6360
Richard Lee Richard.Lee@solent.ac.uk 6363

Matthews learning resource centre 

Contacts - Matthews
NameEmailExt.
Caroline Pendlebury Caroline.Pendlebury@solent.ac.uk   2005
Toby Hunt Toby.Hunt@solent.ac.uk 2005

Library learning resource centre 

Contacts - Library
NameEmailExt.
Kevin Lawless            Kevin.Lawless@solent.ac.uk           3695
Matt Dean  Matthew.Dean@solent.ac.uk 6368

Page last updated on Tuesday 13 September 2016 at 4.54pm.

Accessibility

Change font size

Change colours

Text Only

Accessibility on the Portal

Cookies and Southampton Solent University

We need to place cookies on your computer to ensure your browsing experience with us is enhanced.

Please continue browsing as normal if you are happy for cookies to be placed on your computer.

Find out how these cookies are used and how to change your settings

Hide this message